LCID Election Results

Thank you to everyone who voted in our Executive elections and attended our AGM yesterday.

We are pleased to announce that the following people where elected to our Exec:

David Taylor
Bethan Twigg
Laura Kyrke-Smith
Mann Virdee
Farah Nazeer
Suzanne Foster
Anna Gelderd
Elliot Perkins
Stuart McWilliam
Mike Buckley
Aaron Cohen-Gold
Billy Hill
Simon Beresford
Juan Leahy
Samuel Rushworth

Thank you to every candidate who took part.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s