Introducing our new Exec for 2013-2014!

Thank you to all LCID members who voted in our elections. Our AGM has just finished and the results ratified – congratulations to our new Executive for the year ahead!

Ake Achi
Alastair Osborne
Bethan Twigg
Charlie Samuda
Claire Leigh
David Taylor
Graham Giles
Farah Nazeer
James Anthony
Joe Walker
Laura Kyrke-Smith
Mann Virdee
Sarah Kennedy
Stuart McWilliam
Suzanne Foster
Veronica Oakeshott

Thank you again to everyone who voted and who stood. We will be meeting soon to plan for the year ahead – and will be in touch soon with details of what we pledge to do in the run up to the 2015 general election – and how you can get involved!

N.B. Our constitution mandates that when a tie occurs for 15th place, both candidates shall be elected. We therefore now have 16 great people on our Exec!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s